Practice Dates for June 2022

Select different month:

Date # Sessions
Tue, Jun 28, 2022 1
Sat, Jun 25, 2022 17
Fri, Jun 24, 2022 5
Thu, Jun 23, 2022 1
Wed, Jun 22, 2022 7
Sat, Jun 18, 2022 7
Fri, Jun 17, 2022 11
Thu, Jun 16, 2022 24
Mon, Jun 13, 2022 24
Sat, Jun 11, 2022 28
Fri, Jun 10, 2022 4
Thu, Jun 9, 2022 9
Wed, Jun 8, 2022 9
Sat, Jun 4, 2022 7
Fri, Jun 3, 2022 2
Wed, Jun 1, 2022 10
Practice Sessions on June 28, 2022 (Tuesday)
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Driver
Class
Time Laps
Length
Fast
Avg
Blue Xtreme
2wd Sct (1003937)
11:07:43am CDT 13
26:55
Fast: 31.250
Avg: 124.268
Practice Stats for June 28, 2022 (Tuesday)
Total Laps 13
Total Track Time 26 minutes, 55 seconds
Unique Drivers 1
Unique Classes 1
Time Range First Session: 11:07:43am CDT
Last Session: 11:07:43am CDT
Laps-by-Class
Practice Leaderboard for June 28, 2022 (Tuesday)
Overall Fastest 31.250 (Blue Xtreme)
2wd Sct
2wd Sct 31.250 (Blue Xtreme)
close X